Advisory Board

Mr. Romesh Bhattacharji
Former Drug Czar
Delhi, India

Chief Coroner Vince Cain
Former BC Chief Coroner
and Retired RCMP Chief Superintendent
Vancouver, Canada

Senator Larry Campbell
Senator, Former Mayor of Vancouver & Retired RCMP
Vancouver, Canada

Justice Kenneth Crispin
Retired Supreme Court Justice
Sydney, Australia

Hon. Libby Davies, MP
Member of Canadian Parliament, Vancouver East
British Columbia, Canada

Mr. Carel Edwards
Former Anti-Drugs Coordinator, EU Union
Brussels, Belgium

Judge Warren W. Eginton
US District Court
Connecticut, USA

General Gustavo de Greiff
Former Attorney General of Colombia

Judge John L. Kane
US District Court
Colorado, USA

Justice C. Ross Lander
Retired BC Supreme Court Justice
Vancouver, Canada

Justice Ketil Lund
Retired Supreme Court Justice
Oslo, Norway

Sheriff Bill Masters
Sheriff, San Miguel County
Colorado, USA

Chief Norm Stamper
Retired Chief, Seattle PD
Washington, USA

Eric E. Sterling
Counsel, U.S. House Judiciary Committee, 1979-1989
Washington, DC, USA

Hon. Thomas P. Sullivan
Former U.S. Attorney, Northern District of Illinois
Illinois, USA

Hon. Robert W. Sweet
Senior Judge, US District Court
Southern District of New York
New York, USA

Governor Gary E. Johnson
Former Governor of The State of New Mexico
New Mexico, USA

Officer Hans van Duijn
Retired Dutch Police Union President
Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Chief Francis Wilkinson
Former Chief Constable
Gwent Police Force
South Wales, UK